top of page

Field Trip to CSUFullerton Arboretum (Low)



I spent my birthday Nov 17, 2022 with 32 high schoolers exploring this a gem for photography. The 26-acre arboretum was about a 30 minute drive from our campus. Perfect day with very nice temperature and the right amount of sun

shine.


Once there, instead of tagging along with one particular group, I left everyone to their own devices. Since everyone had their own Nikon DSLRs, I left them to explore to their hearts content.


I told everyone

to have a good time, observe the rules of not picking any flowers or climbing on anything and staying on the path. Final word to them was to meet me at noon a the main entrance at noon. We had about 2 hours to explore the entire place.


We had the entire place to ourselves since it was a weekday.


Here are some selections from Samantha Simmons. These have been optimized and are watermarked. What could be the reason they are optimized (smaller & low resolution) and watermarked?



35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Komentarze


bottom of page