top of page

Creating web content is fun

Updated: Dec 9, 2018


Jamie in sugar skull makeup and styled by her mum Stephanie Billings. I photographed her as a demonstration during my presentation to the Redlands Camera Club Oct 1, 2018

Instead of just being a passive reader of online content, it is a lot more fun to create and share your ideas, thoughts and creations. Here's what I mean.


On the left is a portrait I made of Jamie when I was invited to speak to the Redlands Camera Club on Oct 1, 2018.

Jamie's mother was kind enough to style and do the sugar skull makeup which made my hour-long demonstration more meaningful and interesting for the club members.


The city of Riverside will be celebrating its 15th annual El Dia de los Muertos (Day of the Dead) on the 1st Sat of November. This year the festival will be on Market Street between 12 St and University Ave from 1p to 10p. Below is a video I made from last year's festival.


If you' d like to purchase a 8" x 10" print, it is $20, use the PayPal button.







24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page