top of page
Search
  • peterphun

Thank you Ms.Peters and Ms. Tibbetts

Updated: Dec 11, 2020

A school is expected to run like a well-oil machine but I know it's usually the people who work behind-the-scenes away from the classrooms and teachers that actually make everything happen with a hitch daily.



Ms.Tibbetts, I want to thank you for everything you do, day-in and day-out that makes my day easier.


You complete my time card each month which enables me to concentrate solely on my students and teaching.


Ms.Peters, I appreciate how you always have answers to my incessant questions regarding school procedures. This has made my 3 years at Elmo so much easier.


The two of you always work so tirelessly behind-the-scenes supporting teachers and you both do it with smiles all the time.


Thank you both so much.


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page